top of page

DZ History

-Six women came together in 1902 to make a social sorority at Miami University

-Founders are Alfa Lloyd, Mary Collins, Anna Keen, Julia Bishop, Mabelle Minton and Anne Simmons

-Delta Zeta Sorority was founded at Miami University in Oxford, Ohio, in 1902. It was the first sorority to be founded at the university.

bottom of page